PDA

View Full Version : Single Sample GAT Nitraflex Review

druski
12-07-2011, 08:04 PM
First off, I've been working out for the four years at college off and on and this year have chosen to take lifting seriously like its my purpose. I've tried a handful of pre work outs such as NO explode, jack 3d, razor8, and c4.

My current stack is as follows:

-ON Pro Complex
-ON Micronized Creatine Mono
-Animal Pak (one pak/day)
-Myogenix Whey
-Green Tea extract (to control cravings)
-Fish Oil
-Cellucor C4 pwo
-And some GNC probiotics

So I recently received a packet of German American Technologies (GAT).

SUPPLEMENT FACTS
Serving Size: 1 Scoop (10 grams)
Servings Per Container: 30
Amount Per Serving % DV

NITROFLEX PROPRIECEUTICAL BLEND 7365 mg **

Vasoactive Arginase-Regulating NO Precursor Complex
2-Amino-5-(carbamoylamino)pentanoic acid, (S)-2-Amino-5-
guanidinopentanoic acid, L-Arginine Alpha-ketoglutarate, (E)-
5-(4-hydroxystyryl)benzene-1,3-diol, 4-[(E)-2-(3,5-
dimethoxyphenyl)ethenyl]phenol

Acute Energy, Focus, Intensity & Endurance Complex
3-Aminopropanoic acid, 1,3,7-Trimethyl-1H-purine-
2,6(3H,7H)-dione, 2-(Dimethylamino)ethanol, 2-acetylamino-
3-(4-hydroxyphenyl)-propanoic acid, 2-Amino-4-
(ethylcarbamoyl)butyric acid, Rauwolscine (Rauvolfia
Canescens L. [Leaf And Root])1,3-dimethylamylamine

Clinical Testosterone-Elevating Complex
Calcium fructopyranose borate (CFB)

and here some general information

"This new breed of concentrate is an annihilating force to reckon with. So illicitly strong, it may become extinct. Regenerating new muscle at an anabolically-expedited rate with intensity beyond belief is what NITRAFLEX is all about. To make you the predatory beast whether on stage, at the gym, or when strength needs to be summoned up full-tilt.

How does "seething intensity" look and feel? Start taking NITRAFLEX today to find out. The size you get from tearing down flesh from within will be living proof.

Physiological Basis