Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Hail from the Frozen Tundra!!!

Hello everyone!

Just wanted to introduce myself to everyone.

I am new to the Jefit community and, basically, a begninner when it comes to working out. I found this app and I think it is EXACTLY what I need to have an effective gym experience. The "Do this for this long or this many times and on this many days" is perfect for me because the main thing I have issues in a gym with is knowing what to do and how to do it...so..I am excited to get started.

I have looked over the community a little but...it is a bit daunting...if I am being honest. SOOOO many custom workouts that everyone has made and I am sure they are all effective in some way or another.

Does anyone have any tips in knowing which ones are good and which ones are not? I such a newb that any of them that I find look good to me and I doubt that this is actually true...so...I am hoping someone can provide me with some guidance on this

Thanks!!!

Hi Shane! I am not a new to lifting but am a new to this forum. First choose your desired results, then decide what equipment limitations you have. From here you can find or build a routine and schedule to suit your needs. Send me a friend request on the App and I will be happy to share my routine to get you going as a start. Cheers, PapaRob

Comment