Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 20

Thread: Supersets

  1. #1

    Supersets

    Is there a good way to enter a routine that involves super-sets so the exercises that are performed together in a super-sets are noted or linked together?

  2. #2
    I Am JEFIT Legend Deviation's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Location
    Ohio
    Posts
    1,864
    You do supersets at the time of the exercise. When you're in your routine, use the superset button at the top.
    Please do not PM support requests. Post them ->[URL="https://www.jefit.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?14-JEFIT-App-and-Website-Questions"]here[/URL]<-.
    -=Justin=- [URL="http://twitter.com/#!/JustinDoles"]@JustinDoles[/URL] - IG: [URL="https://instagram.com/justin_doles/"]justin_doles[/URL]- Fueled by Nerd Rage

    [URL="http://www.jefit.com/forum/showthread.php?6753-Deviation-s-Secret-Public-Log"]* Workout Log[/URL] | [URL="http://www.jefit.com/forum/showthread.php?16131-5-3-1-Workbook-Spreadsheet-Resources"]5/3/1 Workbook + Resources[/URL]

  3. #3

    supersets

    Thanks for the info - I can't believe I never noticed that superset button!

  4. #4

    Question Mine doesn't have a superset button...

    I have Jefit Pro.. I can't find any superset button.

  5. #5
    Thank you VERY much, Robert!

    That screenshot is very helpful.
    Unfortunately, my Jefit shows this:
    Click image for larger version. 

Name:	Screenshot_2014-05-15-12-48-02[1].jpg 
Views:	724 
Size:	8.7 KB 
ID:	98908

    Maybe my Jefit is an older version?

  6. #6
    is this only avail in the pro?

  7. #7
    3x's a Senior Biggsamus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    297
    Quote Originally Posted by talltubatom View Post
    is this only avail in the pro?
    Nope, this is available in the free app as well.

  8. #8
    Experienced Member dannyjerome0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Posts
    36
    Is there any way to implement this on the website? I usually construct a workout while I'm at work or home in my free time, then open the app and start working out at the gym. I'd love to be able to put supersets in my workouts from the website, since it's much easier to design programs than on my phone.

  9. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    9
    Don't know if it is a new topic or I should add it to this one.

    Is there a way to create a superset onsite? So while you're working out and doing on the fly routines handling a superset on the fly is more than difficult at the moment. I helped myself by setting up only one set as default, but I always need to change the excercise again and again.
    maybe adding a link to the current excercise for this workout would help as well.

  10. #10
    Would be great to be able to set up super sets in advance on the website, so I don't forget to click the button before I start the workout.

Similar Threads

  1. SuperSets
    By muddville in forum JEFIT App and Website Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-23-2011, 06:15 AM
  2. 3 day supersets
    By davidmarlow80 in forum Bulking Routines
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-19-2011, 10:06 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •