Hi,

When I am reviewing the exercises in a routine sometimes when I want to scroll down I put the finger on top of the photo and when I try to scroll up it is reordering the exercises. I know that if I want to scroll up I have to put the finger not on the picture but more on the right.
However, after accidental reordering I do not always notice which exercises were reordered. It would be good to have an undo button in this case or to add 2-3 seconds timer before allowing the exercises to be reordered.

I am using app for Android.

Regards,
Svetlin